MENU

TREASURY DEPARTMENT
Photo Name Designation Tel Fax Email
Ras Mardiana binti Samsudin Pembantu Operasi N11 053712088 053712089 ras@mdpt.gov.my
Mohammad Fairuz Azmir bin Ismail Pembantu Tadbir N22 KUP 53712088 azmir@mdpt.gov.my
Azlinda bt Ahmad Adwar Pembantu Tadbir N17 053712088 053712089 azlinda@mdpt.gov.my
NUR DIYANA BINTI MOHD AZHAR PEMBANTU TADBIR N19 nurdiyana@mdpt.gov.my
Erni Elina Binti Mohamad Eksan Penolong Akauntan W32 KUP 053712088 053712089 eeme@mdpt.gov.my
Nor Alia Binti Muzamuddin Pegawai Tadbir (Kewangan) N41 053712088 053712089 alia@mdpt.gov.my
DEPARTMENT OF LAW AND ENFORCEMENT
Photo Name Designation Tel Fax Email
Wan Nora Hasida Bt Ngah Pembantu Tadbir N17 53712088 nora@mdpt.gov.my
VALUATION AND PROPERTY MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT
Photo Name Designation Tel Fax Email
Faridah Binti Kassim Pembantu Tadbir N22 KUP 53712088 faridah@mdpt.gov.my
Zadiana Fadila Binti Shaffii Pembantu Tadbir N17 53712088 zadiana@mdpt.gov.my
MANAGEMENT SERVICE DEPARTMENT
Photo Name Designation Tel Fax Email
Pn. Rossitah Bt Halim Pembantu Tadbir N17 053712088 053712089 rossitah@mdpt.gov.my